1997 – Hansen Worx – Japan Cd.

A compilation of Kai Hansen’s works and guest appearences. Japan Only CD w/24 Pages Full Color Photo Booklet, Lyrics. Signed by Kai.

  1. Ride The Sky (Helloween)
  2. I Want Out (Helloween)
  3. Heaven Can Wait (Gamma Ray)
  4. Who Do You Think You Are? (Gamma Ray)
  5. Rich & Famous (Gamma Ray)
  6. Tribute To The Past (Gamma Ray)
  7. Time To Break Free (Gamma Ray)
  8. Somewhere Out In Space (Gamma Ray)
  9. Valhalla (Blind Guardian)
  10. The Quest For Tamelon (Blind Guardian)
  11. Rising Sun (Heavens Gate)
  12. Never Understand (Angra)
  13. New Horizons (Michael Kiske)
  14. Watcher In The Sky (Iron Savior)

  • Country: Japan
  • Label: Victor
  • Catalog#: VICP-60217
  • Sleeve: Jewel Case
  • Year: 1997